Valio

Valio Ltd. is the russian division of finnish Valio concern, the lead diary product manufacturer of dairy products in Finland. Russian division of Valio was found in 1994 in Saint-Petersburg. The main activity of the russian division is import and promotion of Valio products on the russian market.

The reason to contact with Strata Tech for Valio was poor productivity of Microsoft Dynamics AX 4.0 ERP-system that works as main accounting system in Valio. Our experts had made the complex audit of network infrastructure, hardware and software used in Valio. As a result of the audit several bottlenecks were found in the system and detailed audit report was given to Valio. It also includes the recommendations how to increase productivity of the system. These recommendations were successfully implemented by Strata Tech and now Valio has no problems with productivity of ERP-system.

For our company it is important to perform tasks in short time and continue to develop in new areas of bussines. Productivity of the system is playing the leading role in this case. Strata Tech Company has identified the reasons of low productivity of system in a short time and fixed them. We also received useful recommendations for further optimization of MS Dynamics AX ERP-system. I want to thank Strata Tech company and its specialists for professional and knowledgeable approach for customers.

Natalia Haburzina, Project manager, Valio

www.valiorussia.ru


Similar articles

Bystronom

Bystronom is a comfortable supermarket chain for everyday purchases at reasonable prices. The first supermarket was opened in June 2001 in Novosibirsk. Today, Bystronom works in several cities, most of them are placed in Siberia...

MS Dynamics AX Support

For effective management, resource planning and overall accounting a lot of companies use MS Dynamics AX ERP-system. StrataTech offers implementation, development and technical support...

Валио

ООО «Валио» – российское подразделение финского концерна Valio, ведущего производителя молочных продуктов в Финляндии. ООО «Валио» было образовано в 1994 году в Санкт-Петербурге, основное направление деятельности компании – импорт и продвижение на российском рынке продукции Valio.

Причиной обращения компании Valio в компанию Strata Tech стали жалобы пользователей на низкую производительность текущей системы - MS Dynamics AX 4.0. Нашими специалистами был проведён полный аудит сетевой инфраструктуры, аппаратных средств и используемого программного обеспечения. В результате аудита были найдены узкие места в системе, а компания "Валио" получила полный отчет о проведенной аудите с рекомендациями по увеличению быстродействия системы, который были реализованы нашей компанией.

Для нашей компании важно умение выполнять задачи в поставленные сроки и постоянно развиваться в новых направлениях. Далеко не последнюю роль играет в этом скорость работы учётной системы. Компания Страта Тек за короткий период выявила причины низкого быстродействия системы и устранила их. Также мы получили полезные рекомендации для дальнейшей оптимизации системы. Хочу поблагодарить специалистов компании за высокий уровень профессионализма и грамотный подход к взаимодействию с клиентами.

Наталья Хабурзина, Менеджер проектов, Valio

www.valiorussia.ru


Похожие разделы

Быстроном

«Быстроном» – это сеть комфортабельных супермаркетов для ежедневных покупок продуктов питания и сопутствующих товаров по разумным ценам. Первый супермаркет «Быстроном» был открыт в июне 2001 года в Новосибирске с ассортиментом около 600 наименований...

Поддержка MS Dynamics AX

Многие компании используются MS Dynamics AX для эффективного управления бизнесом, планирования ресурсов предприятия и полноценного учёта результатов деятельности...